Get the Inside Scoop from Savant Books & Publications’ Publisher, Dan Janik

I wanted to share an interview Connie Dunn did with Dan Janik recently. I was blown away about how much information is in it so I wanted to share it. If you’re interested in learning about a new publishing house and what’s going on in the industry, this is definitely something worth checking out. It’s definitely an interview I would’ve loved to sit in on when I was climbing my way up in publishing. I’m still passionate about finding all that I can about publishing and learning where the heck it’ll be in the coming years.

Find the interview directly on Connie Dunn’s website here: http://publishwithconnie.com/interview-with-daniel-janik/

Or, click on this link: Connie Dunn’s Dan Janik interview.

-E

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

